Watch Apple’s iPhone Launch Event Live Here

Watch Apple’s iPhone Launch Event Live

Apple will be unveiling its new products and other variants of the iPhone X, Apple watch and other accessories today. The event will take place at the Steve Jobs Theatre on Apple’s premises in Cupertino.

The event starts at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT, 7PM CET and 10:30PM IST on September 12 2018, which is today.

You can follow the event live on Apple’s website at apple.com/apple-events/september-2018.

The event will also be streamed live on Apple’s twitter account.

 

Comments

comments

READ ALSO -  Instagram Launches Voice Messaging Feature in DMs

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here